SFO Airline & Airport Links

AIRLINE TERMINAL TELEPHONE WEB ADDRESS
AeroMexico International 800.237.6639 www.aeromexico.com
Air Berlin International 866.266.5588 www.airberlin.com
Air Canada International 888.247.2262 www.aircanada.com
Air China International 800.882.8122 www.airchina.com
Air France International 800.237.2747 www.airfrance.com/us
Air New Zealand International 800.262.1234 www.airnewzealand.com
AirTran Airways Terminal 1 800.247.8726 www.airtran.com
Alaska Airlines* Terminal 1 800.252.7522 www.alaskaair.com
Alaska Airlines
(Mexico arrivals only)
International 800.252.7522 www.alaskaair.com
American Terminal 2 800.433.7300 www.aa.com
ANA (All Nippon Airways) International 800.235.9262 www.anaskyweb.com/us/e
Asiana International 888.437.7718 us.flyasiana.com
British Airways International 800.247.9297 www.britishairways.com
Cathay Pacific International 800.233.2742 www.cathaypacific.com
China Airlines International 800.227.5118 www.china-airlines.com/en/index.htm
Delta (domestic) Terminal 1 800.221.1212 www.delta.com
Delta (international) International 800.221.1212 www.delta.com
Emirates International 800.777.3999 www.emirates.com
EVA Air International 800.695.1188 www.evaair.com
Frontier Terminal 1 800.432.1359 www.frontierairlines.com
Hawaiian Airlines International 800.367.5320 www.hawaiianair.com
Japan Airlines International 800.525.3663 www.ar.jal.com/en
JetBlue International 800.538.2583 www.jetblue.com
KLM International 800.225.2525 www.klm.com
Korean Air International 800.438.5000 www.koreanair.com
LACSA International 800.400.8222 www.taca.com
LAN International 866.435.9526 www.lan.com
Lufthansa International 800.645.3880 www.lufthansa.com
Philippine Airlines International 800.435.9725 www.philippineairlines.com
Singapore Airlines International 800.742.3333 www.singaporeair.com
Southwest Terminal 1 800.435.9792 www.southwest.com
Sun Country International 800.359.6786 www.suncountry.com
Swiss International Air Lines International 877.359.7947 www.swiss.com
TACA International 800.400.8222 www.taca.com
United (domestic)** Terminal 3 800.864.8331 www.united.com
United (international) International 800.538.2929 www.united.com
United Express Terminal 3 800.864.8331 www.united.com
US Airways Terminal 1 800.428.4322 www.usairways.com
Virgin America Terminal 2 877.359.8474 www.virginamerica.com
Virgin America
(Mexico arrivals only)
International 877.359.8474 www.virginamerica.com
Virgin Atlantic International 800.821.5438 www.virgin-atlantic.com
WestJet International 888.937.8538 www.westjet.com
XL Airways France International 877.496.9889 www.xlairways.com
 

ONLINE RESERVATIONS

CLICK HERE FOR RESERVATIONS


Located just five miles from the San Francisco International Airport (SFO) and BART (Bay Area Rapid Transit System). BART offers train service to the San Francisco International Airport from many bay area cities. Flying out of Oakland International Airport but want to park close to businesses in the Silicon Area then park with us and ride BART from the San Francisco Airport (SFO) to the Oakland International Airport (OAK). Our courtesy airport shuttle will bring you to the San Francisco International Airport BART station.

SFO AIRPORT LINKS

AIRPORT LINKS
* Official SFO International Airport Website
* Airport guide
* Timetables
* Ground transfers
* Flight Delay Information = FAA
* BART = Bay Area Rapid Transit

SFO AREA LINKS

Attractions
* Pier 39
  Two blocks east of Fisherman's Wharf
  San Francisco, CA - 415 705 5500

* Coyote Park Museum
  1651 Coyote Point Drive
  San Mateo, CA - 650 342 7755

* San Francisco Visitors Center
  Powell & Market
  San Francisco, CA 415 391 2000

* Chinatown
  Downtown San Francisco
  (BART - exit Powell station)
  San Francisco, CA

* Golden Gate Bridge
  Located on U.S. Highway 101 N
  San Francisco, CA

TRANSPORTATION

* BART - Bay Area Rapid Transit
  415 989 BART